Keller Center - Educating Leaders for a Technology-Driven Society

people

Visiting Faculty


John Danner John D. Danner
Visiting Professor
Office: C330 E-Quad
Email: jdanner@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 201: Introduction to Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014) 



 

Hejazi-small.jpg

Shahram Hejazi
James Wei Visiting Professor in Entrepreneurship

Office: A220B E-Quad
Email: shahramh@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014)

 




Chris Kuenne-1.jpg

Chris Kuenne
Visiting Lecturer
Office: TBD
Email: ckuenne62@princeton.edu

Course: EGR 491: High-Tech Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014, Spring 2015) and EGR 201: Introduction to Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014



 

Derek LidowDerek Lidow
Visiting Professor
Office: ACE22 E-Quad
Email: dlidow@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 497: Entrepreneurial Leadership and EGR 201: Introduction to Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014)



Jim ShinnJames J. Shinn
Visiting Lecturer
Office: A423 E-Quad 
Email: jshinn@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 492: Radical Innovation in Global Markets
(fall 2014) 

   


denny_strigl.jpg

Dennis F. Strigl
Visiting Lecturer
Office: C332 E-Quad
Email: dstrigl@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 494: Leadership Development for Business (Fall 2014)





Ed ZschauEd Zschau
Visiting Lecturer 
Office: C332 E-Quad
Email: ezschau@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 201: Introduction to Entrepreneurship (Fall 2014)