Keller Center - Educating Leaders for a Technology-Driven Society

people

Visiting Faculty


John Danner John D. Danner
Visiting Professor
Office: C330 E-Quad
Phone: 609-258-2328
Email: jdanner@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 498: Special Topics in Social Entrepreneurship:
Ventures to Address Global Challenges (fall semester) 


 

Frank Fabozzi

Frank Fabozzi
James Wei Visiting Professor in Entrepreneurship

Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: ffabozzi@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship (spring 2014)

 




Chris Kuenne-1.jpg

Chris Kuenne
Visiting Lecturer
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD

Email: ckuenne62@princeton.edu
Course: ELE/EGR 491/591: High-Tech Entrepreneurship (fall 2013, spring 2014)



 

Derek LidowDerek Lidow
Visiting Professor
Office: ACE22 E-Quad
Phone: TBA
Email: dlidow@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 497: Entrepreneurial Leadership (fall 2013, spring 2014)



Lorraine Marchand.jpg

Lorraine Marchand

James Wei Visiting Professor in Entrepreneurship

Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: lhm2@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship: Developing Commercially Viable Technologies (fall 2013)

   


Jim ShinnJames J. Shinn
Visiting Lecturer
Office: C237 E-Quad
Phone: 609-258-0143
Email: jshinn@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 492: Radical Innovation in Global Markets
(fall 2013) 

   


denny_strigl.jpg

Dennis F. Strigl
Visiting Lecturer
Office: C237 E-Quad
Phone: TBA
Email: dstrigl@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 494: Leadership Development for Business (fall 2013)




Ed ZschauEd Zschau
Visiting Lecturer 
Office: C332 E-Quad
Phone: 609-258-1693
Email: ezschau@princeton.edu
Course: ELE/EGR 491/591: High-Tech Entrepreneurship 
(visiting in fall 2013)