Keller Center - Educating Leaders for a Technology-Driven Society

people

Entrepreneurship

The following faculty are teaching courses on entrepreneurship and/or are actively involved in Princeton's entrepreneurial community:


John Danner John D. Danner
Visiting Professor
Office: ACE22 E-Quad
Phone: 609-258-2328
Email: jdanner@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship:
Ventures to Address Global Challenges (fall 2013) 


Frank Fabozzi

Frank Fabozzi
James Wei Visiting Professor in Entrepreneurship

Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: ffabozzi@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship (spring 2014)

 


Chris Kuenne-1.jpg

Chris Kuenne
Visiting Lecturer
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD

Email: ckuenne62@princeton.edu
Course: ELE/EGR 491/591: High-Tech Entrepreneurship (fall 2013, spring 2014)



 

Derek LidowDerek Lidow
Visiting Professor 
Office: B318 E-Quad
Phone: 609-258-8962
Email: dlidow@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 497: Entrepreneurial Leadership (fall 2013, spring 2014)



Lorraine Marchand.jpg

Lorraine Marchand
James Wei Visiting Professor in Entrepreneurship
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: lhm2@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 495: Special Topics in Entrepreneurship: Developing Commercially Viable Technologies (fall 2013)


Greg Olsen

Greg Olsen
Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Office: 92 Nassau Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: 609-497-7319

Email: golsen@princeton.edu 
For appointment requests, email slanders@princeton.edu  



denny_strigl.jpg

Dennis F. Strigl
Visiting Lecturer
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: dstrigl@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 494: Leadership Development for Business (fall 2013)




Brian TrelstadBrian Trelstad
Social Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Keller Center 
Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: bt2@princeton.edu


 


Karl ZainingerKarl Zaininger
Lecturer
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: zainingr@princeton.edu
Course: EGR 437: Innovation Process Leadership (spring 2014)