Keller Center - Educating Leaders for a Technology-Driven Society

Keller Center Fellows Selected for 2013-14

Keller Center Fellows Selected for 2013-14

Posted on Wednesday, May 15, 2013

The Keller Center is pleased to announce that a total of 18 students have been accepted as Keller Center Fellows in Innovation, Design, and Entrepreneurship for the academic year 2013-14! 

As fellows, these 18 students will participate actively in our vibrant Keller Center community. They will serve as key advocates and supporters of the Keller Center's role on campus, while honing their skills as entrepreneurs, designers, and innovators. Fellows serve a term of one academic year (September to June), and are eligible to reapply for the next year, if they so choose.

Congratulations to the following students:

Alexa Witowski 2014Econ
Christine L. Feng 2014ORFE
Collin B. Stedman 2015CS
Dale A. Markowitz 2015CS
David Newill-Smith 2014MAE
Edward M. Segal GS3CEE
Eric T. Principato 2016MAE
Farhan Abrol 2014CS
Jason M. Adleberg 2014CEE
Jason S. Wexler GS2MAE
John Su 2014ORFE
Megan A. Partridge 2014CEE
Mehmet E. Basbug GS2EE
Michael W. Kosk 2016WWS
Pranav Gokhale 2015CS
Raymond Zhong 2014CS
Sarthak Gupta 2014MAE
Sean Oh 2016CS